Statement of Vote
Ingham County

May 10, 2017 4:30 PM

Click on a contest below to see results

President and Vice President
Rep in Congress 4th District - Clinton
Rep in Congress 7th District - Eaton
Rep in Congress 8th District
State Representative 67th District
State Representative 68th District
State Representative 69th District
State Representative 71st District
State Representative 93rd District
Members of the State Board of Ed
Regents of the University of Michigan
Trustees of Michigan State University
Governors of Wayne State University
Prosecuting Attorney
County Clerk
Register of Deeds
Drain Commissioner
Prosecuting Attorney - Clinton
Sheriff - Clinton
Clerk/Register of Deeds - Clinton
Treasurer - Clinton
Drain Commissioner - Clinton
Prosecuting Attorney - Eaton
Sheriff - Eaton
County Clerk and Register of Deeds - Eaton
Treasurer - Eaton
Drain Commissioner - Eaton
County Commissioner 1st District
County Commissioner 2nd District
County Commissioner 3rd District
County Commissioner 4th District
County Commissioner 5th District
County Commissioner 6th District
County Commissioner 7th District
County Commissioner 8th District
County Commissioner 9th District
County Commissioner 10th District
County Commissioner 11th District
County Commissioner 12th District
County Commissioner 13th District
County Commissioner 14th District
County Commissioner 6th Clinton
County Commissioner 8th Eaton
Alaideon Twp Supervisor
Alaiedon Twp Clerk
Alaiedon Twp Treasurer
Alaiedon Twp Trustee
Aurelius Twp Supervisor
Aurelius Twp Clerk
Aurelius Twp Treasurer
Aurelius Twp Trustee
Bunker Hill Twp Supervisor
Bunker Hill Twp Clerk
Bunker Hill Twp Treasurer
Bunkier Hill Twp Trustee
Delhi Twp Supervisor
Delhi Twp Clerk
Delhi Twp Treasurer
Delhi Twp Trustee
Delhi Twp Park Commissioner
Ingham Twp Supervisor
Ingham Twp Clerk
Ingham Twp Treasurer
Ingham Twp Trustee
Lansing Charter Twp Supervisor
Lansing Charter Twp Clerk
Lansing Charter Twp Treasurer
Lansing Charter Twp Trustee
Leory Twp Supervisor
Leroy Twp Clerk
Leroy Twp Treasurer
Leroy Twp Trustee
Leslie Twp Supervisor
Leslie Twp Clerk
Leslie Twp Treasurer
Leslie Twp Trustee
Locke Twp Supervisor
Locke Twp Clerk
Locke Twp Treasurer
Locke Twp Trustee
Meridan Twp. Supervisor
Meridian Twp Clerk
Meridian Twp Treasurer
Meridian Twp Trustee
Meridian Twp Park Commissioner
Onondaga Twp Supervisor
Onondaga Twp Clerk
Onondaga Twp Treasurer
Onondaga Twp Trustee
Stockbridge Twp Supervisor
Stockbirdge Twp Clerk
Stockbridge Twp Treasurer
Stockbridge Twp Trustee
Vevay Township Supervisor
Vevay Township Clerk
Vevay Township Treasurer
Vevay Township Trustee
Wheatfield Twp Supervisor
Wheatfield Twp Clerk
Wheatfield Twp Treasurer
Wheatfield Twp Trustee
White Oak Twp Supervisor
White Oak Twp Clerk
White Oak Twp Treasurer
White Oak Twp Trustee
Williamstown Twp Supervisor
Williamstown Twp Clerk
Williamstown Twp Treasurer
Williamstown Twp Trustee
Justice of the Supreme Court - Full
Justice of the Supreme Court - Partial
Judge of 3rd Court of Appeals Incumbent
Judge of 4th Court of Appeals Incumbent
29th Circuit Judge of Circuit Court - Clinton
30th Circuit Judge of the Circuit Court - INC
54A District Judge 6 Year
54B District Judge 6 Year
55th District Judge 6 Year
Lansing Community College Board 6 Year
Lansing Community College Board Partial
Mason City Council
Village of Dansville President
Village of Dansville Clerk
Village of Dansville Treasurer
Village of Dansville Trustee
Village of Stockbridge President
Village of Stockbridge Trustee Full Term
Village of Stockbridge Trustee Partial
Village of Webberville President
Village of Webberville Trustee 4 yr
Village of Webberville Trustee 2 yr
Bath Board Member 6 Year
Dansville Board Member 6 Year
East Lansing Board Member 4 Year
Eaton Rapids Board Member 6 Year
Fowlerville Board Member 4 Year
Haslett Board Member 6 Year
Holt Board member 6 Year
Leslie Board Member 4 Year
Mason Board Member 6 Year
Mason Board Member 4 Year
Morrice Board Member 4 Year
Northwest Board Member 6 Year
Okemos Board Member 4 Year
Perry Board Member 4 Year
Springport Board Member 6 Year
Stockbridge Board Member 6 Year
Waverly Board Member 4 Year
Webberville Board Member 4 Year
Lansing School Board Member 6 Year
Lansing School Board Member Partial
Williamston Board Member 6 Year
Williamston Board Member 4 Year
Williamston Board Member 2 Year
Fowlerville Library Board Member 4 Year
Fowlerville Library Board Member Part
Ingham County Potter Park Proposal
Eaton County Transportation Proposal
City of Lansing Scott Center Proposal
City of Lansing Essential Services Proposal
NIESA Proposal